Meet the Management Team

Family owned and managed

The Kirsh family is actively involved in the day-to-day operations and is ready to take your call or answer your email.



 Jim Kirsh, Jr.

 Chairman
 jtkirsh@kirshfoundry.com   


 Steve Kirsh

 President
 skirsh@kirshfoundry.com


 Roger Budde

 Vice President of Operations
 rbudde@kirshfoundry.com


 Megan Kirsh 

 Sales & Marketing Manager
 mkirsh@kirshfoundry.com


 Debbie Schultz 

 Chief Financial Officer
 dschultz@kirshfoundry.com


 Jennifer Krentz 

 Human Resource Manager
 jkrentz@kirshfoundry.com