Directory

To contact Kirsh Foundry personnel, use the directory listed below.


National Sales Office

125 Rowell Street
Beaver Dam, WI 53916
Office: 920-887-0395
Fax: 920-885-3691
Email: sales@kirshfoundry.com

John Cernick

Sales Engineer
Office: 414-313-2622
Email: jcernick@kirshfoundry.com

Byron Griffith

Sales Representative
Office: 563-243-7439
Cell: 563-249-3939
Fax: 563-242-7235
Email: Byron@GriffithAndAssociates.net 

Bob Remark

Sales Representative
Office: 330-877-1975
Cell: 330-495-0816
Fax: 330-877-1975
Email: XSELLR8@aol.com


Brian Evert

Sales Representative
Office: 314-394-2030
Cell: 314-882-9566
Email: brianevert@duplexmetals.com

John Gorman

Sales Representative
Office: 314-394-2030
Cell: 314-614-5804
Email: jg@duplexmetals.com

Gary Kingsfield

Sales Representative
Office: 314-394-2030
Cell: 314-809-2811
Email: gk@duplexmetals.com

Jim Kirsh

President
Office: 920-887-0395 x104
Email: jtkirsh@kirshfoundry.com

Roger Budde

Sr. Vice President of Operations
Office: 920-887-0395 x120
Email: rbudde@kirshfoundry.com

Megan Kirsh

Vice President of Sales
Office: 920-887-0395 x118
Email: mkirsh@kirshfoundry.com

Debbie Schultz

Chief Financial Officer
Office: 920-887-0395 x112
Email: dschultz@kirshfoundry.com

Jennifer Krentz

Vice President of Human Resources
Office: 920-887-0395 x105
Email: jkrentz@kirshfoundry.com

Lauren Molloy

Purchasing Manager
Office: 920-887-0395 x108
Email: lmolloy@kirshfoundry.com